Welcome to the New Schedule in Boost!
-
Menu - You will be able to access all of the modules you are used to seeing, depending on your permissions, on the upper left side of the screen.
-
First Time Log In - When you sign into the new calendar, you will need to either select filters on the left of the screen, or, click "view all appointments".
✨ Only 200 appointments will appear on the calendar at one time. If there are more than 200 appointments, a message will appear at the top of the calendar. Please use the filters to view the appointments you are looking for.
-
All Facilities/New Appointment - You can choose which facility you view in the "All Facilities" dropdown bar. You can also add a new appointment by clicking the "New Appointment" button.
✨ You may choose a time zone, which will select all facilities in that time zone, OR you may choose an individual facility.
-
Calendar and List Views - Boost now offers a Calendar View (by day, week, or month), as well as a List View.
The Calendar View can display day, week, or month, and is used mainly for scheduling purposes.
✨ Hovering over an appointment will allow you to see the details of the appointment without opening the appointment.
The List View is more for informational purposes. This view can help answer questions, such as, "How many 97153 appointments did this Client have with this Provider in this Month?"
✨Actions are available in the list view:
The arrow will take you to the appointment in the Calendar/Grid View.
The pencil will allow you to edit the appointment.
The calendar will allow you to cancel/delete the appointment.
-
Filters - You can filter your calendar by: Provider, Client, Appointment Type, CPT Code, Status, Environment, Room, or School. The option to "Clear Filters" is at the bottom of the filter section.
✨ You can now choose to filter Provider AND Client, or, Provider OR client.
- Provider AND Client will allow you to filter information that is in COMMON between the chosen Provider and Client.
-
Provider OR Client will all you to filter ALL of the information for BOTH the chosen Provider and Client.
-
Filters are sticky until they are cleared.
- Logging Out - This is where your Boost account name will be displayed, as well as where you can find the log out option.